
Childminder in Darlington

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 03 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Hello my name is Sharon I have five children four who have now left home and two little grandchildren I have been childminding five years previous to this I worked in a nursery and did my two year trying in the local school

My Experience

Level 3 nursery nurse with 20years experience in nurseries and school with children of all ages

My Qualifications

Early years care and education level 3 recently registered Good

My Availability

Monday to Friday7.30 to 6.00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

4.00 per hour plus a drop off or pick up fee in certain situations

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.