Private Tutor in Amersham

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 22 Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

EYFS/KS1/KS2 tutor in Maths, English and Phonics.

I am a qualified primary school teacher with 5 years experience of tutoring. I deliver the curriculum in a fun and creative way, using visual approaches to aid learning. I aim to identify gaps, address misconceptions and provide further challenge when required.

My Experience

Having worked in both primary and secondary education over the past 6 years, I have extensive training in the KS1/KS2 curriculum and knowledge of the level children need to be at when entering secondary education.

Areas covered: Amersham, Beaconsfield, Chesham, Great Missenden, High Wycombe and Aylesbury.

Please contact me for any additional information.

My Qualifications

GCSEs and Alevels: A - C
Foundation degree in Art and Design
Degree in Creative Digital Media
PGCE in Primary Education


DBS checked.

My Availability

Weekday evenings after 4:30pm and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/12/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.