Nanny in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience

About Me

Nationality British

I’m writing to express my interest to return to work in the field of a full time nanny.
I am a mother to a 32 year-old son who was born On the autistic and Aspergers spectrum and totally blind . I provided 24hour; 7 days a week care including all his personal and behaviour care needs since he was born and did that as a single parent. My son is now successfully living independently in housing with adults similar to him and I’m delighted to say he is thriving.

I now need to find my own independence and build my own opportunities for the future.
I very much appreciate my experience is within a family setting, so I am unable to provide you with references although I’m sure my son will happily share some stories with you if asked. I only ask for a meeting, so we can talk through what might be available and possible for me. I was a Full time nanny for Campana Finishing School before my son was born .
About myself I’m very honest patient and fun and caring . I have a great personality and love life . I do have boundaries too . I can work off my own initiative and of course being very socialable I can work in a team as well .
I’d love to work within a family . I do have a full UK licence .

I look forward to hearing from you.

Best Wishes Lisa Sears Sent from my iPhone

My Experience

i have 32 years of special needs. I’m passionate patient and understanding . Very confident in any situation . I’m
Non judgmental and reliable

My Qualifications

I have GCSE in Maths English cooking. My life has been looking after my son who had complexed needs. If you like for 32 years of care and challenging behaviour I have so much experience in looking after children and many aspects of looking after a child with special needs too

My Availability

Every week day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

12 pound an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.