Au Pair in Reading

Male Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated May 2017 Last Login Sep 2018

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence

About Me

I like sports, all of my life I had been playing football. I like running and other sports like padel, volleyball. My hobbies are watching films, series, play games with my friends. I like work for children and teach them in sports or subjects in their school life.

My Experience

I had been studying six years in Spain. I have a Higuer Certificate in Sports with many practices with children and teach them in football, tennis, canoeing, badminton, volleyball, etcetera. After that I went to University of Granada and studied a University Degree in Teaching of P.E for four years with one year in practiceses in different schools with children between 6 and 12 years. I had been working as private tutor teaching maths, language and sciences.

My Qualifications

Higher Certificate in Senior Technician in Sports

University Degree in Teaching of P.E

My Availability

I have a good availablity, I can work days, nights as au pair or as a private tutor to teach in different subjects. I prefer works during week days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2017

My Fees

  • Au Pairing from £12.00 per hour (net)

I will ask to get paid the right amount depends of the work that I am going to do.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.