Tania TG
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Tania. I am a Psychologist and Early Years Teacher, who currently works as a Special Educational Needs teacher at Bedelsford school in Kingston. I also worked in nurseries for 3 years and as a full time nanny before that. I still do occasional babysitting.
Therefore, I have experience with children across a wide range of age. I love children and I am very enthusiastic about their development, stimulation, education, and their free playing time.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience working as a nanny with children of all ages, both in Spain and in the UK.
Three years experience as an Early Years Teacher in nurseries and one year as a SEN teacher.

My Qualifications

I have a 5-year BSc in Psychology and 1-year MSc in Clinical Psychology. During these studies I chose several children development subjects including developmental problems that might arise in children and how to diagnose and treat them.

Early Years Teacher postgraduate course, by Middlesex University.

Paediatric first aid Level 3
Safeguarding Level 2
Health and Safety Level 2
Makaton level 1
Others

My Availability

During Summer holodays I have full availability and I am happy to work with flexibility. I don't have a preference between working for different families for occasional babysitting or only one family as a full time nanny.
I am back to work on the 2nd of September.

During school year:
Afternoons/ evenings in weekdays, weekends all day. Half terms as well.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Depending of duties

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 13/03/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 19/01/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.