Nanny in Kenley

Babysitter in Kenley

Marital Status:
No. of Children:
Join Date:
14 January 11
Last Login:
07 March 13
5 stars (1)

Home Phone:
View Information
Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered Hover for information DBS Check Hover for information
After School Nanny Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 39 years old, I have 2 happy healthy energetic boys of 9 and 6 years old that keep me on my toes. I like to keep myself busy and work well under pressure. I enjoy the outdoors and love doing different activites with the boys at weekends or in the week once I am not working.

My Experience

I live in Kenley, I have over 20 years of experience in the child care field, working in a nursery as a nursery nurse then worked my way up to nursery manager, loved it with a passion, I was a manager for 11 years, managed 3 different nurseries. I love to see the progression that children make and how they have grown emotionally, creatively, physically and intellectually. Planning activities and writing progress reports I thoroughly enjoyed, working with parents to help them feel safe and secure that their child will be well loved and looked after. I was also a Social Worker working with children with challenging behaviours. I was a nanny for two separate families in SE London, a lovely little girl and a lovely little boy who are both now in full time nursery. Since I have 2 boys of my own that keep me on my toes and bring me love, laughter and joy, I decided to become a registered child minder. I now do school runs, pick up and drop offs and babysitting in the evening and overnight at weekends, YES my home is a permanent play house but I wouldn’t have it any other way.

My Qualifications

NNEB qualified
LLB honours degree

At present:
Registered Childminding Course Completed
First Aid completed
CRB checked
OFSTED Registered

Full UK Driving Licence
Insurance (Fully Comp)
Have own Vehicle

My Availability

Available 7am to 7pm Monday to Friday

All Night Babysitting Service Offered at my home with spare rooms available.
Weekends 6pm to 12am or 6pm to 1pm (the following day)

Pick up after school care available, Feel free to contact me.

Babysitting at weekends I can do at my home or your home once given some notice please.

Good luck everyone with your search.

My Fees


My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


Below are the latest reviews for nanna t. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other users and not of Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Tracy is a lovely, caring person. i would be happy to live my joshua with her all the time.

i always know he is safe and being cared for to my high standards.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about nanna t on 01/06/2011

Response by nanna t on 12/06/2011:

Thank you so much for your review it has been an absolute pleasure looking after Josh. You are always welcome back.

Thank you again

nanna t

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.