Nanny in Westbury On Trym

Babysitter in Westbury On Trym

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 24 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 28 years old and fully qualified. I have worked with a range of ages and throughly enjoy working with children. I am reliable, trustworthy and caring. I have been working as a nanny for the last 8 years.

My Experience

Nursery nurse
Deputy manager in a nursery
Nannying for 8 years

My Qualifications

BTEC diploma in early years childcare
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2018

My Fees

£11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.