Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a kind, caring and friendly individual. I went to college in 2015 to study Early Years Level 3. I am looking to become a full time nanny, as well as offering babysitting. I have been to various nurseries to carry out placement, from one I went straight into a job as a crèche assistant, while covering in the nursery.
I have paediatric first aid, a clear DBS and my own transport.

My Experience

I have over 3 years of childcare experience, and do regular babysitting, including overnight stays.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified Early Years Level 3 with paediatric first aid, and a clear DBS.

My Availability

I am looking for full time nannying, but babysitting can be evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 03/12/2018

My Fees

I don't have a set price, and I am willing to negotiate.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.