Babysitter in Par

Female 26 years old Non-smoker Member since Nov 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2017 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Qualified teacher available for babysitting and casual childcare. I live in Par and cover St Austell, Truro, Newquay and Wadebrdige - plus all areas in between!

My Experience

I am currently a year 1 primary school teacher.

I have lots of experience with all ages, particularly 0 - 7.

I have previously worked in a day nursery as well as providing babysitting and childcare services.

My Qualifications

LLB (Hons)

PGCE in Early Years (outstanding)

First aid basics

eSafety

Fire safety

Food hygiene

My Availability

Term time - evening and weekends.

Holiday periods - fully flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 29/11/2015

My Fees

Babysitting £10.00 per hour

Childcare/ Nannying £8.00 per hour.

Fees dependant on requirements. Please message me with details.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.