
Nanny in Southall

Babysitter in Southall

Female Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have a passion for music, poetry and the arts, writing lyrics, songs and poems from a young age. I have taken up amateur photography and enjoy taking pictures of nature. In my spare time I love to write and read, I enjoy Nature walks and love being outside. I spend loads of time with my family, I have 4 younger brothers so I plan a lot of fun days out. My son is Nearly 5 years old so i plan fun creative activities for him. He loves the guitar and music and enjoys drawing too.

My Experience

Jan 2017 - Currently - Evening Babysitting. Ages 3 Months to 11 Years Old.
Based in Isleworth/Twickenham/Brentford/St.Margarets

November 2015 - September 2016 - Part Time Nanny
3 Days 7:30am - 6pm looking after a 3 year old boy.
Duties Include: Indoor and outdoor activities.
Going on outings and play dates.
Preparing lunches and dinners.
Drop Off and Pick ups at Nursery.

November 2013 to October 2015 - Mitchell’s and Butlers (Chef/BarMaid)
Front and back of house.
Prepping, cooking and serving Breakfast lunch and dinners to customers.
Cleaning kitchen equipment, handling raw meats.
Filling out Due Dilligence.
Planning events, cooking for events such as birthdays, christenings and funerals.
Attending weekly meetings.

June 2012 – September 2013 - Little People of Fulham (Nursery Practitioner)
Looking after children aged 3 months to 4 years
Art activities, kitchen work (prepping meals) cleaning, construction working, folder based work on children's development, interacting with parents & giving feedback, changing nappies. planning indoor and outdoor activities.

January 2011 – June 2012 – Mace Montessori Nursery in Fulham (Nursery apprenticeship)
Looking after children aged 3 months to 4 years
Full time apprenticeship
Learning routines of children's development and studying the E.Y.F.S guidelines to become a qualified nursery practitioner.

2009 - 2 week work experience at Chiswick Pet Shop
Cleaning animal cages, feeding reptiles, engaging with customers, organising shop floor and displays.

2009 – 1 day a week for 20 weeks (Primary school helper)
Teaching english, maths and science to a group of year 3's and Some experience with Children who have Down Syndrome

My Qualifications

Child care NVQ Level 2
EDI Level 1 key skills in I.C.T
EDI Level 1 key skills in Application of numbers
EDI Level 1 key skills in communication
Health & Social Care entry 3
GCSE passes in English, Maths, Science, R.E, Spanish, Art & P.E

My Availability

Available from 9:30am (depending on distance) until 2:30pm(would need to pick up my sons from after school clubs) then Available From 6pm Onwards Mon - Friday. (If no daytime work)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£10 - 12 Per Hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.