Susan

Household Help in Burghfield Common

Babysitter in Burghfield Common

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am 21 years old and live in Burghfield Common, Reading. I have recently finished my musical theatre degree remotely and am looking for work opportunities. I have been described as a kind, thoughtful, intelligent and creative person on many occasions by many different peers and friends. Please see 'my experience' on more details.

My Experience

During the first UK lockdown I nannied two children, boys aged 3 and 5, where I did cooking, cleaning and playing with them while their parents worked from home, and also did school work with the older boy. I am studying for a teaching qualification and have a natural disposition for teaching, so I also offer lockdown school work help.
I have also babysat for a family with an 11, 8 and 5 year old children. I spent a week of work experience at All Saints Nursery school in Whitstable, where I cared for 3-5 year olds. I have also spent roughly 4 weeks over a few years at Whitstable Endowed School in Whitstable, helping out in classrooms and the teachers. I also have worked as a barmaid and waitress at a few establishments in Kent

My Qualifications

I do not have any government recognised qualifications relating to childcare, only a lot of first hand experience, responsability and maturity.

My Availability

My availability is fully open.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I am happy to negotiate fees with anyone who wishes to employ me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.