image/svg+xml

Nanny in Newton Aycliffe

Babysitter in Newton Aycliffe

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2015 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 30 Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I'm 25 years old and have worked professionally with children for 8 years now. I have a lot of experience including work with special needs children and experience in management roles. I have experience with children from 0mths- 17yrs and I have a real passion for childrens development in special needs. I am available 7 days a week, only evenings I am not able to do is a Monday and Wednesday night as I have night university 6-9pm.

My Experience

I have worked at sugar hill school in newton Aycliffe as a volunteer teaching assistant, evergreen special needs school, Stephenson way private nursery, I have worked abroad for Thomas Cook as a children's rep, I have also worked abroad for Mark Warner as a nanny and then I was promoted to head of juniors in the summer. I was childcar manager for Scott Dunn. I have just left working in a private nursery. Any questions you may have please don't hesitate to ask.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 childcare diploma but I am level 4 qualified and will be level in June. I am full paediatric first aid trained and water safety trained. I have qualification in safeguarding, GDPR, child choking, FGM and various others.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 16/03/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Cache level 3 education and Care (added 16/03/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 16/03/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 16/03/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.