Childminder in Bangor

Babysitter in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 24 May 2018 Email

My Summary

Registered in Northern Ireland

About Me

Hi

I live in Bangor West. I am married with three children. I have been a registered childminder for 9 years.

I can provide a safe , loving home for children with lots of toys and arts and I crafts. My garden is enclosed with swings and slides. We enjoy going to mother and toddler groups, parks, the beach and soft play areas.

My Experience

9 years experience as a registered childminder and three children of my own. Two boys aged 15, 9 and a little girl aged 6.

My Qualifications

I have completed:-

first aid paediatric training

safe guarding children training

health and safety training

My Availability

opening hours 7.30 am - 5.30 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2015

My Fees

£4 per hour part time , £3.50 full day rate (minimum session per day £16)

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.