
Babysitter in Watford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

HI there ,
I am Pamela ,I am Italian and I am 48 years old, I am from Genoa, ( north of Italy) but I have been living in UK for 8 years where I worked as Supervisor and Team Leader for Asos for almost 4 years but I also
worked some extra hours as babysitter . I was made redundant in June from Asos and I am now looking for a job in the sector I love more, working with children. I am n positive and reliable person who love children, I enjoy playing with them in order to build a good relationship . I am reliable, punctual , easy going and I also am a good cooker ( Italian food :-) ) . I don t smoke and I go to the gym almost every day. I am looking for a new job where I can be happy to go to work ! Reference available from my previous job.

My Experience

I worked part time as baby sitter for a family in Genoa more than 5 years . I looked after 4 and 6 years old, I took them to The School and the activities a, Picked them up , I also cooked for the family .
I also worked 3 years part time in Luton for an Italian family with a 9 years old boy . Reference available upon request.

My Qualifications

Italian Baccalaureate Chemistry and Natural Sciences , Genova Italy
Business and Economy Course University, Genova Italy
Callan School English Course, London UK
Pitman Training IT Office

My Availability

I am available Monday to Sunday . I am available for babysitting and Overnight .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.