Babysitter in Wigan

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 21 years old i have a little girl who will be 2 on 1st august. I am a very responsible person and very mature for my age. I'm a confidant person who like a challenge.I'm easy to get along with and I don't think anything in life is more precious then having your own little bundle of joy. I'm currently learning how to drive. I’ve recently just done my first aid course and have got a dbs check

My Experience

I have studied childcare at Wigan and Leigh where I did a placement at herons day nursery school till March 2015 I then got a job at little owls day nursery in March 2015 where I was looking after children in each different age gap I dealt with dietary requirements and also dealing with any problems the parents had. I have had first aid trading while I was in my workplace. My role was bank staff so I got to understand and develop my knowledge on the different ages. I planned activities for the children to get a understand of where the child was at using the EYFS and also I have great communication skill because in a nursery you have to be professional and inform the parents on how there child has been whilst in your care throughout the day e.g the sleep meal times.

My Qualifications

All my qualification are In my cv like I said I have studied at Wigan and Leigh college and also have my emergency first aid

My Availability

I am available when ever I'm needed and I can do anything urgent and also can do any hours that you may require. If there is any house work that needs doing I can do that for you as well it's no problem.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My fees can be anything from £15 upwards but this can change depending on what the parents want to pay me for how the child seems at the end on the day. But anything wants the parents want to pay me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.