Nanny in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2016 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 24 Feb 2020 Email Website

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I'm Suzanne and I live in carshalton. I have studied childcare and have around 5/6 years experience in looking after children. I love seeing children grow and develop. I have my level 3 qualification in childcare and I'm first aid trained. I’m friendly, polite, caring and trustworthy, I’m also willing to learn and try new things.

My Experience

I have worked at a few different nurseries and schools, I currently work at a nursery but I also have 4 years experience in nannying. I am now looking for a full time nannying job. I also regularly babysit my nephew who is 11 years old and my 3 nieces who are 4 and 2 years old, & 9 months old. I enjoy doing different activities with them such as going to the park, painting, reading stories, baking and sensory play.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 and level 3 childcare qualification which I done at college. I also have my first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.