Avatar for Emma
Emma

Babysitter in Chester

Female Member since Feb 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, I am a 27 year old, living in Chester. I am looking for regular and flexible babysitting. I am fully DBS checked and can drive with a clean driving license. I went to boarding school at the age of 11, it was my choice as I wanted to learn things being away from home. It taught me to mature early and know right from wrong. I have tons of life experience and have 10+ years experience with children from ages 0-15 years.

Please contact me for more details

My Experience

2022 - Present

I am currently a housekeeper for two business’s and I am leaving one of the roles so I will be available on Mondays, Tuesday and Fridays and every evening on the week day, I am flexible for weekends as well planned in advance etc

2018-2021 - Swimming Teacher

Alongside as my teaching 3-7 mon-fri I would like to work in the morning/day and then late evening to babysit if it was possible. Or like i said become a full time employed nanny mon-friday live out

I have 10 years of experience with children ranging from the age of 0-16 years old. I worked in an after school program in Guernsey, collecting the children up from school and helping them with homework and games like, volley balls and duck duck goose, etc.
I then went to Spain for two months and was an Au Pair, I looked after two children 6 and 11, I helped them predominantly with their English and then other homework and took them swimming everyday. whilst the children have playtime I would clean and cook for the children whilst their parents were at home. I have also nannied for a Japepense family last year for 5 months two girls ages 7 and 11 they were a delight to nanny. And I have nannied a family in Putney ages 4 and 5 for two years and I only left them as I moved away.

My Qualifications

I have no official qualifications, but experience and I think that is critical.
I have a DBS check and First Aid trained and could get a copy if you require

My Availability

Monday to Friday and occasional babysitting on weekends if necessary

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour
£85 for over night
£15 an hour on weekends at special requests only
And £15 on bank holidays

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.