Nanny in Hull

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 42years old , I have a Daughter who is 11years old, I am very active and caring

My Experience

I have worked in a private Nursery for 19years, where I was Deputy Manager for several years, , I have worked with all age groups and been Senco for the Nursery. I am currently a Nanny which I thoroughly enjoy. I have a city in guilds in childcare and Foundation Degree in Early years

My Qualifications

City and Guilds in childcare
Foundation Degree in Early years

My Availability

I am very flexible and can work full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/03/2016

My Fees

£8.50- £9.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.