Avatar for Tiffany
Tiffany

Babysitter in Neath

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Tiffany. I'm 28 years old and have a BSc degree in Early Childhood Education. I have 11 years experience based in schools, including special needs, nurseries and i currently work for Action For Children. I have taught English in Vietnam previously and currently work in residential respite for children with disabilities. I am a happy, confident and friendly person who loves having fun. I enjoy meeting new people and encourage children to make friends. I take pride in helping children learn and develop through play. I am comfortable working with all ages and can adapt to any needs and abilities. I hold a full, clean driving license. I enjoy being outdoors rain or shine and encourage children to be the same. I am reliable, caring and responsible and can give you references on request.

My Experience

12 years working in different childcare settings - schools, nurseries and respite.

Teaching English in Vietnam previously for 6 months.

Babysitting for family, friends and children from work places.

Full weekend babysitting done for a few families.

Regular care and overnight stays with family members.

Experience of administering medication and being the opening and closing person in charge in a nursery setting.

My Qualifications

BSc degree in Early Childhood Studies

QCF level 3 in health and social care

BTEC national diploma in Children's Care, Learning and Development - level 3

Paedriatic first aid.

Basic food hygiene.

TEFL qualification.

Lots of in house courses and certificates.

My Availability

I currently work shifts but get my rota for 4 weeks. If you need anything message me and i will be sure to let you know my current availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/05/2018

My Fees

I am willing to negotiate on fees depending on times and number of children. Please feel free to contact me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.