
Nanny in Southall

Babysitter in Southall

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Potty Trainer
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I understand that the early stages of a child’s life are very vital as the beginning to their successful future. Within my history of working with children, I have always been able
to provide activities to stimulate the children’s mind enhancing their learning and development. I have no trouble in communicating In English as It is one of my GCSE Grades & mother tongue. I am very punctual, responsible as well as well-presented at all times. I am great at taking sole charge when it is needed. I have worked with a range of aged children around London. I also speak Hindi and Punjabi however my first language is English. I am a active and young nanny with over 6 years experience in childcare and housekeeping. I have worked with kids with special needs. Age ranges i have worked with are 1-16 year olds. I do only long term as its best for the child and family as well as myself. I have a full drivers license and have my own car too.

My Experience

5+ years with boys and girls ages new borns - 16 years old as well as housekeeping

My Qualifications

Level 3 OCN Child Development & Early Years
Helping a child grow mentally & physically proving all support needed through all life transitions

My Availability

I am currently working for another family based in Victoria, I am looking for a new family as a whole!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: OCN level 3 child development & teaching (added 10/05/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 01/12/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.