Babysitter in Weston-super-mare

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2016 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a 20 year old girl with a one year old little boy and a second little boy due in November. Happy to help with children of all ages!
Any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me :-)

My Experience

I have worked in nursaries, pre-schools and primary schools as part of my college placements which I completed as part of my Health and Social care extended diploma in 2015.

My Qualifications

GCSE
English language and literature - B
Maths - C
French - C
Textiles - C
ICT - pass
Science - C

Level 3 extended diploma in health and social care. DDM GRADE.

My Availability

I am available from 5.30pm Monday-Thursday and from 4pm on Fridays, please do not hesitate to contact me if you would like more information.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

Standard rate of £7.50 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.