
Babysitter in Belfast

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Ofsted Registered

About Me

hi, I am an experienced mum of 6 children, 5 of whom are teenagers. My youngest is 6 yrs, and I started childminding when she was 2yrs. I enjoy childminding very much.

My Experience

I currently am minding 3 children all from the one family and have been doing so for the last 4 years. I have newborn experience obviously with my own children, and have minded a baby as young as 6 months. I currently work 3 days a week.

My Qualifications

Emergency Paediatric First Aid Course
Basic Food Hygiene
Safeguarding Children & Child Protection Courses
Health & Safety
First Aid Essentials

My Availability

to be discussed as needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no no no
Morning no yes no yes no no no
Afternoon no yes no yes no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2016

My Fees

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.