Amanda

Nanny in Surbiton

Female Member since Jun 2016 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi myself and my husband have recently got married and relocated to Surbiton. I am from Ireland and have a Btec National Diploma in the Early Years and a B.A. (Hons) in Early Childhood Education with over 4 years working experience within the early years sector.
I have been previously praised for my kind, caring and approachable nature towards children and parents.

My Experience

1 year working as pre-school teacher
2.5 years working as Montessori teacher
8months working as a pre-school leader

My Qualifications

Btec National Diploma in the Early Years
Bachelor of Arts ( Hons) Early Childhood Education

My Availability

I will be available in one month.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2016

My Fees

From 15 pounds per hour depending on hours

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.