Rachel

Private Tutor in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Checked DBS Check
Checked Evening Babysitter
Checked Weekend Babysitter
Checked Childcare Qualifications
Checked Maths Tutor
Checked English Tutor
Checked Geography Tutor
Checked History Tutor
Checked Primary up to 11 years
Checked Sociology Tutor
Checked 11 Plus
Checked Virtual Tutor

About Me

I have been a qualified primary school teacher for four years. I am also an experienced tutor. I teach all primary subjects as well as 11+.

My Experience

I have taught across KS2 and tutored Years 2-8. I also tutor for the 11+ tests.

My Qualifications

I am a fully qualified primary school teacher with QTS. I have taught in KS2 for four years. I have tutored children from years 2-8

My Availability

I am available each evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.