Avatar for Lucy
Lucy

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently studying Counselling at University. I have a good understanding of the EYFS and have experience working within a nursery setting.

My Experience

I have past experience working withing two different nursery settings, for a total of approximately 2 years.
I have also got experience as a babysitter, for numerous families, mostly of which was gained alongside my college studies.

My Qualifications

-AQA GCSE English Literature: Grade – C (June 2010)
-AQA GCSE Statistics: Grade – C (June 2010)
-OCR GCSE Science: Grade – B (June 2010)
-OCR GCSE Additional Science: Grade – C (June 2010)
-OCR Level 2 National First Award in ICT: Grade – Distinction (June 2010)
-GCSE Media Studies: Grade – C (June 2010)
-Edexcel Level 2 BTEC First Certificate in Sport: Grade – Distinction (July 2010)
- Edexcel Level 2 BTEC First Certificate in Business: Grade – Distinction (July 2010)
- Edexcel GCSE mathematics: Grade – B (June 2010)
-CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Child Care and Education: Grade - A* (July 2010)
-AQA GCSE English: Grade – C (June 2009)
-VTCT Level 2 Certificate in Hairdressing: (May 2010)
-NCFE Level 2 Certificate in Improving Personal Exercise and Nutrition: (July 2010)
-EDEXCEL BTEC Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care: Double grade – Distinction, Distinction (June 2012)
-OCR Advanced GCE Psychology: Grade – C (June 2012)
-OCR Advanced Subsidiary GCE General studies: Grade – D (June 2011)
-AQA Advanced Subsidiary English Language: Grade – D (June 2011)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 28/03/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.