Babysitter in Chester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi. I am a 20 year old female. I am dbs checked and have a level 3 qualifaction in child care. i also have a part time job in a local nursery working with children from 8 months-4 years

My Experience

I have worked in nursery's and primary schools. I have also looked after and baby sat my three nieces. I have everything a childminder has, unfortunately I don't drive though x

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare. Working towards a degree in early childhood

My Availability

I've put my basic availability but can do in the week also just depends when. If you want to know more, just drop me a message. There will be some weekends I can do so please just ask!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.