Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jul 2018 Last Login Mar 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a Psychology graduate and I have just moved home and wish to pursue a career working with children.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 4 years and I have solely looked after triplets from when they were 10 months till they were 3 years old, for the last 2 years I look after a 4 year old girl who is about to start school. I have also spent many evenings babysitting the children that my mum childminds, including 3 month old babies to a 14 year old boy who had Autism.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE's - A-B,
Psychology, Sociology and Health and Social Care A-Level's - B
Psychology BSc - 2:1
Paediatric first aid trained
Safeguarding for Children

My Availability

I am currently free weekends and weekday evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/08/2016

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.