Nanny in Lancing

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a enthusiastic, caring person who enjoys being creative, Music, reading and enjoying the outside. I am married with two older children. I love people and the world we live in! I play the guitar and love all sorts of creative arty stuff. ?

My Experience

I have 25 years experience with children with all ages from newborn to primary school age. I have worked in nursery, nanny and primary school. I have childcare qualifications on request and good references.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2
NAMCW maternal and child welfare
Open university preschool child
I have worked as a nanny for a newborn and a two year old.
I have nursery nurse experience with ages from birth to preschool age.
I have 11 years experience as a teaching assistant at Primary school.

My Availability

From mid September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

£9 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.