Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 41, have worked in childcare for 26 years, I enjoy running , swimming reading and generally being out and about, I have 3 children 2 boys and a girl, 13, 18 and 21.

My Experience

I have a level 3 qualification in childcare education and learning, I worked as a nanny for many years with the same family who I am still in contact with, I have DBS and first aid training, I have worked within a day nursery setting but I currently work in a primary school reception class full time, which I have been for the last 8 years .

My Qualifications

First aid and Level 3 childcare learning and education.

My Availability

School holidays, after school and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.