
Childminder in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 08 Apr 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I am married with 2 grown up children. I have been childminding since 1994, so I have many years of experience. I am ofsted registered and am rated "good with outstanding qualities".

My Experience

I have many years of experience and my training is on going

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid.
Anaphylaxis trained.
safe guarding children.

My Availability

My services are available 5 days a week mon - fri 8am till 6pm. However these hours are open to flexibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/08/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My fees are charged on an hourly bais all bank holidays and parents holidays and illness is charged at full fee and there is no fee charged for my holidays or days off.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.