Babysitter in Gullane

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 05 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Charlotte Munro I am 18 years old and I am looking for a childcare job wether it be babysitting, picking children up from school or taking them to activities. I have a lot of experience working with children and hope to become a primary teacher after my studies. I also have my PVG and have had a DBS check.

My Experience

I am currently in South Africa at the moment but will be returning to East Lothian around April 2018. Here I am working in a children’s home working with children aged 1-18. I also have experience working in Gullane After School Club which I did for around a year before leaving for my travels working with primary ages kids. I did a 10 week course in a private nursery working with toddlers and have also done 2 other placements in local playgroups. I also went to Rwanda in February 2017 and volunteered in a primary school for over 2 weeks. During my time in Work and volunteering I have encountered children with many different backgrounds and behaviours and also children with disabilities as I volunteered at a group for children with disabilities before I came to South Africa in January. This means I am willing to work with children from all different backgrounds and all levels of care needed. I can drive and have a car so I can assist in picking up and dropping children off. If you want to contact me please email me

My Qualifications

I have my PVG and i have completed courses in First aid, child protection and moving and handling. I have also attempted a MAP course on play and a course at the Yard in Edinburgh on inclusive play. I have 5 national 5 awards that i achieved in 2015 : English and Biology - B , History, Maths and PE - C and also National 4 awards in Spanish and Art . I also achieved my Higher English with an A grade.

My Availability

I am available everyday. If you are interested please email me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.