Nanny in Wallington

Female Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login 26 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Mothers Help

About Me

I have studied childcare and worked in a nursery for 3-5months. I enjoy working with children as I learn a lot from them. I speak French, English and Arabic. I'm a joyful and energetic person. I live in Chelsea/Fulham & moving to Wallington/Carshalton by the end of November 2018

My Experience

I have 8 sisters and 1 brother and I'm the second eldest so I was given the responsibility to take care and be there for them. . I also have 4 years experience in nannying. Includes: house keeping, babysitting, morning and after school drop offs and cooking. I have experience with babies and toddlers. 4 years experience. References available.

My Qualifications

I have 4+ years experience working with toddlers & babies. I have also worked with 2+ children together.

My Availability

Weekend babysitting, part time, after school

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/10/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.