
Babysitter in Hornchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! I am a qualified Nursery Nurse and in September will be starting my teacher training. I am free most evenings and most weekends! I am passionate, trustworthy, caring and reliable.

My Experience

I have worked with all ages between 0-6 years old. I am currently working in Early Years with 4/5 year old children, working in Primary schools for 12 years now. Mostly early years based. I also worked Saturdays at a restaurant supervising children whilst parents ate/chilled, mainly playing games and doing arts and crafts with children from 3-11.

My Qualifications

I have a Cache Level 3 in Childcare and Education. My foundation degree in Early Childhood studies and just completed my BA Hons.

My Availability

Weeknights/evenings and most weekends!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

To be discussed depending on hours and days. I am very reasonable!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.