image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Halstead

Babysitter in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 10 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Marta, I am a 30-year-old woman living in London. Im originally from Spain and have been living in London for the last 3 years working as a sales assistant. At the start of the corona virus outbreak I came to stay with my boyfriend in Halstead. I am expecting to resume work in London within the next month, however my working hours will be greatly reduced as the store will be open for more limited hours than before. During my time in London I’ve enjoyed having the opportunity to practice and improve my English and this is something I’d like to continue to improve upon. Maybe also the children could learn a little Spanish from me!I love sports, animals, and I am very sociable, enthusiastic and reliable. I am very responsible, I could take up to 3 children at the same time, I could walk them to and from school, help prepare their lunch box, play with them at home and outside, and I love pets.

My Experience

I started working as a babysitter when I was 16 years old in the weekends, and full time in the summer with 2 different families between 2003 and 2009.
In 2009 I started working as an administrator in a supplying company, in Seville, and I stayed there until 2017, when I moved to London.
I volunteered as a campsite manager every summer between 2009 and 2017, looking after children aged between 7 and14, organising activities, games, and also helping in support groups, as the children came from lo-income, and usually unstable backgrounds.

My Qualifications

A levels and Production and Fashion Stylist course

My Availability

I am fully available, I am looking for a full time job, and I don´t mind staying over every once in a while if necessary, but I am looking for a live-out position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My salary is negotiable according to the hours

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 28/09/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.