
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 02 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello my name is Hope Eckle and I am 24 years old. I have worked in catering and I'm currently looking to move into work with childcare. I have a level 1 childcare qualification and a DBS check. I have previously been a foster carer for 3 years. In that time I looked after 5 incredible children aged between new born and 5. I have however looked after children up to the age of 11. I am a calm collected person and get on well with children.

My Experience

•fostering
•food health and safety
•level 1 childcare
•DBS check
•Babysitting
•Cooking
•Cleaning
•Dog walking

My Qualifications

Food hygiene level 2.
Btec Level 3 in art and textiles.
Childcare level 1
DBS check

My Availability

I am available to be a full time nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

For nannying i will accept £9 per hour. Please note I'm not self employed i do not pay my own taxes etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.