
Nanny in Croydon

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

My name is Antonia Grant, I am 31 years old. I am quite calm person. I love reading, writing poetry.

My Experience

I have just over 10 years experience working with children and young children. I have worked in Children centres, nurseries and schools.

My Qualifications

CACHE Diploma Level 3 Childcare and Education
Foundation degree in Early Childhood Studies
BA Hons in Child Centred Inter-Professional Practice
Level 1 safeguarding
Paediatric First Aid certificate

My Availability

I am available to work Monday to Friday and occasionally on Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.