
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2016 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Jan 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a fun, outgoing person, who has a passion for taking care of children. I aim to provide the care to help develop a range of skills.

My Experience

I have over 4 years experience working with children. I completed my apprenticeship whilst working at a private day nursery, I then moved onto another nursery before I became a nanny for a family with three lovely children. I have been with this family for nearly 2 years.

My Qualifications

- 9 GCSEs A-C including Maths, English, Science and ICT
- BTEC Distinction in ICT, Health and Social and Applied Science
- BTEC Distinction* in Children’s Care, Learning and Development
(Edexcel Level 3, BTEC National Award)
- Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Education

My Availability

I am available to babysit Friday evenings or any time over the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Minimum £10/hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.