
Babysitter in HADDINGTON

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jul 2017 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 57 years old. I have 3 grown up children & 6 grandchildren

My Experience

I have a few decades of experience working with children in various roles. Including after school clubs, coaching junior athletics to childminding.

My Qualifications

I have a few certificates & I also have my PVG

My Availability

I am available for emergencies as well as the times stated.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/07/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Fees from £5 - £8. To be confirmed depending on how many children & what time of day required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.