Registered Childminder Job in Dundee

Male Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Oct 2019 Email

About Me

We are looking for a Nanny to look after our two children born in October (2016 & 2018).
Ideally working 4/5 days per week but we are flexible in how it may work as we have a nursery we can use but would prefer a nanny.
Starting in October 2019 running from 07:30 until 17:30 daily.
We live in the West End of Dundee.

Both my wife and I work full time - so we need someone who is capable of working without direct instruction and can handle two active kids. The eldest may be in nursery for part of the time.
The kids enjoy different groups like peep, bookbug, toddler groups and activities at home like messy play, painting, lego and trains.

I would prefer the candidate to have a full uk drivers licence and own car but not essential.

If you think that you'd be interested in working with us, please get in touch.

CHILDREN MUST BE LOOKED AFTER IN FAMILY HOME NOT AT A CHILDMINDERS

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

Childcare from 07:30 until 17:30 Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.