Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Tower Hamlets

Female Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 28 Feb 2019

About Me

LONG TERM ROLE: I am a mum of a 14months old baby boy. I am at home with the baby but I have things to do around the house and sometimes my own works so we need an extra hand to help me to look after the baby through out the day. I am looking for an experienced well trained nanny/nanny-housekeeper for part time role to help me during weekday Monday - Friday (8am-6pm)

Responsibilities:

Mainly help me to organise play activities for the baby so he can develop his skills and stimulate him. Feed, change and put him to nap in day time.
Go out with me and the baby when we have plans or classes.

Watch and look after the baby when I am not around and keep the flat tidy and help to prepare meals.

Full Driving License would be a big advantage and any previous experience with your own child or long term in the job will be considered. I only take people with reference from previous family and trial days will be done before accepting the job.

Being able to follow house rules in term of hygiene is a must. Someone can follow instructions/guidelines.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

I'm looking for a Mothers Help, Nursery, Maternity Nurse, Part Time Nanny, Live Out Nanny or Housekeeper.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.