Alice
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Whitstable

Babysitter in Whitstable

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I'm Alice. I am 22 years old, I have just finished my final year at University studying International Relations. I am currently waiting to start my PGCE to become a Primary School teacher in September.

My Experience

I have experience looking after children from newborns to teenagers. I have a full DBS check and full-clean driving licence and car.

My Qualifications

Trainee Primary School Teacher, BA International Relations,

My Availability

I am currently extremely flexible until September when I plan to start my teacher training course.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

flexible

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 12/06/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 12/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.