Childminder in Bangor

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2017 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 06 Nov 2019 Email Website

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I have a 2 1/2year old daughter and 14 year old stepson.
Enjoy working with children and have experience with a range of ages. Love getting outdoors doing different things everyday with kids.

My Experience

Competitive prices
First aid and qualified as a childminder
References are available on request
Newborn experience
Pick up drop off to bangor schools
Weekend available
Offer a range of toys, creative play and outdoor play
Days out
Provide a warm friendly and welcoming home for all.

My Qualifications

first aid, safe guarding children, health and safety, fully registered childminder

My Availability

available mon-fri 7am to 6pm
Weekends available depending on hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.