Nanny in Alnwick

Babysitter in Alnwick

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

Available from April(ish) 2020

21 years old, been babysitting since the age of 13, have my own registered babysitting business with over 300 families experience.
Extremely sporty and live a healthy lifestyle.
Reliable, responsible, trustworthy, and experienced.
Young, fun and energetic and great with routine as well as last minute

My Experience

Babysitting for 6 years.
Babysitting/ childminding specialising in Under 5's
Live-in Nanny for children aged 7, 8 & 9 for a year, 8,10,12, 8months and 2 years, 2&5 sole charge/care).
Included Driving them, housekeeper, chef and nanny.
Special needs experience with: Autism, ADHD, Downs Syndrome, Reflux, Deaf (can basic sign with them), and paralysis.
CertHE Psychology

My Qualifications

Level 3 common core skills and knowledge- distinction.
Level 2 Teaching assistant with SENCO training.
Fully Paediatric First Aid Trained.
Enhanced DBS checked.
CertHE Psychology
Ofsted Registered.
Nanny Insured.
Full Clean drivers license.
In the process of completing a BSc Psychology specialising in child behaviour with the Open University part time.

My Availability

Available any time, and very flexible for the right job!
Used to working as a nanny 30 hours and my babysitting business 50 hours week. Now free to work any hours.
Very happy with late nights and early starts.
Looking for something long term with any hours!
Looking to start ASAP for the right job!
Extremely happy to travel as well!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

4 Year Nanny/Driver/ Chef/ Housekeeper experience
7 years childcare experience

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.