Private Tutor in Stoke Newington

Babysitter in Stoke Newington

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
History Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Further/Higher/University
Latin Tutor
Languages Tutor
Humanities Tutor
11 Plus
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello! I am a Classics post-graduate, working as a tutor and childminder on a self-employed basis.

My Experience

I have been teaching for 2 years, and have experience as a child-minder and a babysitter with children of all ages.

My Qualifications

BA Classics (Oxford)
MA Classics (UCL)
4 A-Levels (5 AS)
10.5 GCSEs including English Language & Literature, Maths, Science

Enhanced DBS

My Availability

Very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/01/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £35.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.