Nanny in Newhaven

Babysitter in Newhaven

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Shannon and I am 20 years old and I have my own 1 year old daughter. I am currently working as a Special Educational Needs 1-1 support at a nursery in Hove. I enjoy working with children and have lots of experience, both personal and professional.

My Experience

I have lots of personal experience, being a mother myself and I also come from a very large family! I have worked in a nursery as a practitioner since 2014, I hold a Level 2 NVQ qualification in childcare, covering the ages of birth - 19 years. I also have lots of experience with SEN and additional needs.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ Level 2 in childcare, a current DBS check, I am first aid qualified and Epi-pen trained.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.