JulieD

Household Help in Birmingham

Babysitter in Birmingham

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I'm a qualified Nursery nurse, looking for work during School time and maybe School holidays, I have 2 School age Children so need to cater around them. I can School drop off and pick up at Lindens primary, Sundridge Primary.

My Experience

I've over 20 years of childcare experience, I'm NVQ qualified, First aid trained and got a food Hygiene certificate.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B Nursery Nursing Diploma - Level 3, Team Leader Award NVQ 2.

My Availability

Before and after School, School times and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My fees are below minimum wage, as I'm NOT Ofsted Registered.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.