
Nanny in Helensburgh

Babysitter in Helensburgh

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Amy. I currently work in a local primary school from 9-3pm between the schools nursery and the school. In my spare time I enjoy arts and crafts, sewing, cycling and hill walking. I am looking for more work after school, such as after school childminding or babysitting.

My Experience

I studied Early Education and Childcare for 2 years gaining a HNC. I also have a HNC in Health and Social Care and have worked with children from birth to Primary 7. I have worked with children in schools, nurseries and clubs for over 4 years and love the work.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education and Childcare
NC Early Education and Childcare
SVQ 3 Health and Social Services

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.19 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.