Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 15 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello my name is Savannah-Marie, aged 22 from chessington. I like to believe I am a reliable, bubbly, trustworthy adult who lives life to the fullest. I have been around children all my life, due to being raised into a big family. I own a 5 door Mercedes, with a full clean drivers licence. I am looking to provide a babysitting service 5 days a week after my main job.

My Experience

I have had many years experience looking after and caring for children since aged 12/13 were I had began to start babysitting for family and friends. I then started my apprentice for level 3 diploma in childcare and now currently working in a local private nursery so I've had 5 years experience in my setting. I started from an apprentice and worked my way up my career ladder to a senior Room Leader. I also offer babysitting to clients in my setting which then gains me more experience. I have also recently began to nanny for a current client at my setting who’s eldest child is going to school in September, Although they may not need me as much as they thought. I am happy and open to nanny share and support more than one family by creating a rota and doing particular days.

Update October 2019 -

I have just started a new nursery job in surbiton and looking to earn extra cash by providing a babysitting service. The times I would be available are Monday - Friday 5:30-Late or 6:30-Late

My Qualifications

- Level 3 Childcare Diploma
- Health and Safety
- EYFS
- Mangaing Children's Behaviour
- Level 2 Basic Food Hygiene
- Safeguarding
- First Aid
- GCSE English C* grade
- Mathematics Level 2 Functional Skills
- BTECH Science Merit
- BTECH Health and Social Level 1 & 2 Merit
- GCSE Catering A grade
- ICT Level 1&2 Functional Skills
- Epi-Pen Trained
- Epilpsey Trained
- FGM & Prevent Trained
- SEN (Special Educational Needs) Train (Basic)
- Visial Impairment Trained.

My Availability

Monday - Friday

After 5:30pm or 6:30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

not sure, reasonable prices. we can discuss this personally.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.