Babysitter in Newcastle

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name is Sarah, I am a 21 year old female, in my second year of studying Children's Nursing at Northumbria University.
I am enthusiastic, friendly and love being around children of all ages. I have a large family myself and have been brought up around children my whole life.
I am a very reliable, trustworthy, genuine and sensible person who would love to help you out!
I am active and love being outdoors, being creative and have a calm personality,
I have a full UK driving license and my own car.
I am available for babysitting
I have a recent DBS

My Experience

I'm in the second year of my children's nursing course, all of my clinical placements have been on children's wards so I have a lot of experience looking after all children of all ages!
I have worked alongside nurses at Sunderland Royal Hospital, Royal Victoria Infirmary, The Freeman and at several nurseries all in a professional capacity.
I have 2 years babysitting experience previous to starting my university course. I have babysat for a variety of families with children of different ages from 1y+
I have overnight experience where I have stayed in the family home whilst the parents were away for the weekend on a business trip and I was in charge of the running of the family home and children for this time.
I have also done just a couple of hours on evenings/ weekends for parents that want to go out.
I'm flexible and willing to do late nights, but please get in touch if you need any hep at all if you want to know more or have any questions! (preferably text or email initially as I may not answer if I am in a lecture etc)

My Qualifications

Second year speciality Children's Nursing at Northumbria university
CPR trained
3 A-levels A-C
11 GCSE's

My Availability

My availability depends on when my clinical hospital placements are, but this changes often, so please get in touch to find out when I'm available,
Thank you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6 an hour (just under minimum wage)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 12/06/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.