Nanny in Biggleswade

Babysitter in Biggleswade

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

** Thank you for the interest shown, I am currently only available Monday, Fridays & Weekends **

Hi, my name is Charlotte, I am 23 years old. I am Happy, Energetic, Reliable and absolutely love working with children.

I have been working in a nursery setting for the past 3 years, working with children between the ages of 2 - 4, gaining lots of experiance in not only caring for children, but extending their learning; planning age appropriate activities to stimulate and educate and working closely with all members of the team and working professionals.


Working with children is a very rewarding job, and it is a job that I love doing! I am very hard working, and am used to working in a fast paced environment with up to 16, 2 year olds, which I feel has given me the expertise and experiance to want to further my career in Nannying.

My Experience

I have 6 years experience working in the childcare industry, previously working in summer clubs/after school clubs and wrap around care whilst completing my Level 3 qualification in Childcare.

I also have experiance working with children between the ages of 4 months - 13 years throughout my time training / babysitting / working within the nursery setting.

I am DBS checked.
I have first aid training
I have a Level 2 Food Hygiene qualification

My Qualifications

Level 3 DCCE Qualification in childcare
Level 2 Food Hygiene
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Please contact to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.